Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12339 Serenity Stay 2

1/14F, Mithaiwala Chauraha, Vishwas Khand 1, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow Lucknow India 226010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atOYO 12339 Serenity Stay 2
60%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12339 Serenity Stay 2
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Air-condition
    • Doctor on Call
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Air Conditioning
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • ceiling fans
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    RA Rahul Agarwal
    1 /5

    worst service and behavior totally unprofessional people.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Hi Rahul Agarwal, I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Rachit

    RA Rahul Agarwal
    3 /5

    Very congested parking area not safe for anyone. But rooms and location is good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Hi Rahul Agarwal, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    NG Nitin Goyal
    2 /5

    not worth as per service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Nitin Goyal, I am deeply sorry for the experience you had at my place. Cleanliness is something that I am peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, would not want my guests to experience such issues on my property. Thanks for drawing my attention towards this issue as I will be taking this up and will fix these issues with immediate effect. Please reach out to me in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead. Thanks, Atif

    SS Saksham Saxena
    1 /5

    Bad Services. Dont know how to talk to the customers. Neither the hotelier.. Not recommended at all. Thanks and enjoy ..bucks

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Saksham Saxena, I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Rachit

    RA Rahul Agarwal
    5 /5

    nice hotel Clean & spacious rooms. delicious food. very caring staff. pleasent stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Rahul Agarwal, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    Close
    Rahul Agarwal2018, 29 Aug
    atOyo 12339 Serenity Stay 2

    worst service and behavior totally unprofessional people.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved