Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


OYO 12384 Hotel Serene Majestic

2-41/2/A, Pavan Priyanka Plaza, Kothaguda X Road, Opp Harsha Toyota Showroom, Hyderabad Hyderabad India 500084
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 12384 Hotel Serene Majestic
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajitesh JoharHotel was good Complimentary breakfast was okkish. Staff was very helpful. Price is also in budget. In good locality..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12384 Hotel Serene Majestic
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • Air-conditioning
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Room Service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.0 / 518 Reviews
    4.3Service Quality
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jul

    Dirty hotel very bad smell in room .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12384 Hotel Serene MajesticManager replied in 19 hours

    Hi Riyaz Shaikh, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved