Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12525 Aditya Inn

10, Sai colony, Belthur village, Whitefield, kadugodi post, Bangalore Bangalore India 560067
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atOYO 12525 Aditya Inn
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Devaraj RajendranI like the room and their service. But, the only problem here is hot water will be available only in the morning...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12525 Aditya Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    48Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      RR Ramachandra Reddy
      4 /5

      I recommend this one and happy hours till 10 pm

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Ramachandra, Thanks for taking out the valuable time to write the reviews. Reviews like this are what keeps on the motivating us to go an extra mile to help our guests. Do spread the word about your experience to your friends and family. Looking forward to delighting you with our services. Regards, Jamil

      DR Devaraj Rajendran
      4 /5

      I like the room and their service. But, the only problem here is hot water will be available only in the morning.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi, Devaraj, We appreciate your feedback. Your valuable input helps us to focus on the area of development. Have a great day ahead! Thank you for your kind words. It will really help us to increase a positive wave in our staff. As you highlighted this issue of hot water . I will definitely share this suggestion with our management. If you have any other suggestion, feel free to ask. Regards, Atif

      MU Mohammad Uzair
      1 /5

      The behaviour of the staff was worst They did tell about the checkout time And at the time they didn't inform us about now you have to checkout And when we came for checkout They w

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Mohammad Uzair, I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Atif

      PS Prasenjit Sengupta
      5 /5

      Its very nice and worth for money no doubt 😊👍

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Prasenjit , "I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end" Regards Sajan

      NP Navyug Patel
      5 /5

      the stay was amazing. the staff was helpful and the location was good too. the amenities provided were good and the service also. the food is a bit expensive. overall a happy stay.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Navyug , I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Sajan

      Close
      Ramachandra Reddy2018, 15 Oct
      atOyo 12525 Aditya Inn

      I recommend this one and happy hours till 10 pm

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved