Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12534 Bud Rooms

855 J, sector 51, Opp Amity Int. School, Gurgaon Gurgaon India 122001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 12534 Bud Rooms
58%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12534 Bud Rooms
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Air Conditioning
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 512 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.6Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jun

    very friendly space good staff and property with good ambience and location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12534 Bud RoomsManager replied in a day

    Hi Rahul Shekhawat I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Sajan

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jun

    average

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12534 Bud RoomsManager replied in 9 hours

    Hi Prashant Mishra Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Sajan

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jun

    I will never recommend anyone for this location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12534 Bud RoomsManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jun

    Not recommended**

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12534 Bud RoomsManager replied in 28 minutes

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy,we could not discuss the concern with You.Please feel free to call us at **to discuss any further concerns.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved