Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12652 Hotel Raj Mohan Palace

26/34, Purani Chhawani, Gwalior Gwalior India 474001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atOYO 12652 Hotel Raj Mohan Palace
64%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12652 Hotel Raj Mohan Palace
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Onsite Parking
    • CCTV
    • Charging points
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 517 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Jun

    there was my wonderful experience and & also there was provided best Service and room quality in lowest price to me.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12652 Hotel Raj Mohan PalaceManager replied in a day

    Hi Narendra Mourya I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jun

    I was given confirmation msg but when I reached this hotel which is 15km away from city they denied to give me any room at 2.30 am in the night. I was forced to wander on dark unsafe road for about 2k

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12652 Hotel Raj Mohan PalaceManager replied in 20 hours

    Hi Manoj Dubey, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Jun

    Don't do for this hotal it too far from City

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12652 Hotel Raj Mohan PalaceManager replied in 4 days

    Hi Ajam Khan Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. If you ever plan on visiting again, I will personally assure an awesome stay. Thanks to your feedback, I will be taking care of this and will ensure it doesn’t happen again to any of my guests. Hoping to offer you an awesome experience whenever you plan to visit next. Thanks, Sajan

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12652 Hotel Raj Mohan PalaceManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved