Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12734 Home Valley View Studio Kasauli

Sharma BnB, Gandhigram, Kasauli Kasauli India 173204
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atOYO 12734 Home Valley View Studio Kasauli
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit KatriaService is good, food is also good. Ac is not available. Overall it's is good to stay and peaceful place...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12734 Home Valley View Studio Kasauli
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Television
    • CCTV
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 515 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 Jul

    it was a awesome stay. Quality time I have spent there. Hotel staff is very helpful and nice.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12734 Home Studios GandhigramManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Raghvendra Sharma, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jul

    this hotel is superb awesome staff... food is very very delicious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12734 Home Valley View Studio KasauliManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Ankush Maluja , I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 28 Jun

    Service is good, food is also good. Ac is not available. Overall it's is good to stay and peaceful place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12734 Home Valley View Studio KasauliManager replied in a day

    Hi Amit Katria My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out.Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved