Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12770 Hotel Mirage Residency

Hotel Mirage, Hotel Mirage Rakkar, Dharamshala Dharmsala India 176053
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atOYO 12770 Hotel Mirage Residency
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit Guptawhere classic room with breakfast says It is inclusive of AC. But the hotel management says it not included in your booking . please help me to get..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12770 Hotel Mirage Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Jun

    This Hotel doesn't offer services...here's the list 1. No AC in ****Booked Rooms 2. Non Functional Lift 3. No Cold Water for drinking

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12770 Hotel Mirage ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    As discussed with guest , guest wanted to checkout from the property tomorrow , modified the booking and removed early check out charges

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Jun

    where classic room with breakfast says It is inclusive of AC. But the hotel management says it not included in your booking . please help me to get AC room....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12770 Hotel Mirage ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Rohit Gupta, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jun

    Seems to be a new property but rooms were not clean....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12770 Hotel Mirage ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. The aim of our team is to provide the best hospitality and services to our guest, hence your valuable comments help us to focus on the area of improvement, Thanks a lot for staying with us.Looking forward to host you soon

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved