Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12770 Hotel Mirage Residency

Hotel Mirage, Hotel Mirage Rakkar, Khanyara Road, Dharamshala Dharmsala India 176053
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atOYO 12770 Hotel Mirage Residency
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12770 Hotel Mirage Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      VP Varun Parashar
      5 /5

      The hotel is in a very nice location

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      HI Varun, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, AMIT KUMAR

      NM Nikhil Mehta
      1 /5

      This Hotel doesn't offer services...here's the list 1. No AC in ****Booked Rooms 2. Non Functional Lift 3. No Cold Water for drinking

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      As discussed with guest , guest wanted to checkout from the property tomorrow , modified the booking and removed early check out charges

      RG Rohit Gupta
      2 /5

      where classic room with breakfast says It is inclusive of AC. But the hotel management says it not included in your booking . please help me to get AC room....

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Rohit Gupta, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Rachit

      PB Prashant Baldia
      3 /5

      Seems to be a new property but rooms were not clean....

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. The aim of our team is to provide the best hospitality and services to our guest, hence your valuable comments help us to focus on the area of improvement, Thanks a lot for staying with us.Looking forward to host you soon

      PD Preetish Dalai
      1 /5

      Not to suggest any one for this hotel

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 hours

      We apologise for the troubles that you had to go through and we regret the inconvenience caused. It is rather unfortunate to know about this issue happening to one of our guests. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this.

      Close
      Varun Parashar2018, 11 Oct
      atOyo 12770 Hotel Mirage Residency

      The hotel is in a very nice location

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved