Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12786 Sonika Leisure

10a, Candolim , Goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atOYO 12786 Sonika Leisure
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Pri KumarManagement very rude. They charge you at the time of check in only..bedsheets are changed on alternate days only. Otherwise room is fine...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12786 Sonika Leisure
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dining area
    • Air-conditioning
    • Free Parking
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Bar
    • Restaurant
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Television
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 522 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Aug

    1. No Wifi provided throughout my stay 2. 24×7 DG backup which is a lie 3. Staff service is poor 4. Multiple attenpts made for small room services 5. No courtesy showed at all by the staff 6. Charged

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Aug

    very unwelcoming hotel, no towels or toiletries were provided. we have been served uncooked breakfast and no choices available in breakfast. either Puri Bhaji or Shira!!!!! nothing else. I would not

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12786 Sonika LeisureManager replied in 20 minutes

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns....

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jul

    Management very rude. They charge you at the time of check in only..bedsheets are changed on alternate days only. Otherwise room is fine.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 12786 Sonika LeisureManager replied in 19 hours

    Hi Priya Agg I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved