Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12786 Sonika Leisure

10a, Candolim , Goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 12786 Sonika Leisure
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Pri KumarManagement very rude. They charge you at the time of check in only..bedsheets are changed on alternate days only. Otherwise room is fine...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12786 Sonika Leisure
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    30Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      PR Pratyush Raj
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Pratyush Raj , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      SK Sudhir Kumar
      4 /5

      clean room, nice staff, worth stay here. Near to Candolim beach.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Sudhir Kumar , I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks Jamil Ahmed

      PU Prateek Ujjwal
      1 /5

      1. No Wifi provided throughout my stay 2. 24×7 DG backup which is a lie 3. Staff service is poor 4. Multiple attenpts made for small room services 5. No courtesy showed at all by t

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Prateek Ujjwal, I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      MP Milan Poriya
      1 /5

      very unwelcoming hotel, no towels or toiletries were provided. we have been served uncooked breakfast and no choices available in breakfast. either Puri Bhaji or Shira!!!!! nothi

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 20 minutes

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns....

      PK Pri Kumar
      4 /5

      Management very rude. They charge you at the time of check in only..bedsheets are changed on alternate days only. Otherwise room is fine.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 19 hours

      Hi Priya Agg I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks

      Close
      Pratyush Raj2018, 3 Oct
      atOyo 12786 Sonika Leisure

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved