Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12939 Hotel Mehtab Regency

2432, Adjacent Syndicate Bank, Near Railway Chowk, Circular Road, Rewari Rewari India 123401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atOYO 12939 Hotel Mehtab Regency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikash SharmaEverything about the hotel was good. Location, service, room & breakfast. Highly recommended to all. Situated close to railway station & on main road...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12939 Hotel Mehtab Regency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    21Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      ST Siddharth Tiwari
      5 /5

      Nice Hotel cooperative staff.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Siddharth , Glad to know that you liked our services.We would seek your continuous support and love. looking forward to seeing you again soon wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Sajan

      KP Komal Potdar
      4 /5

      Good hotel, close to the railway station. Clean room and toilets. Need more staff and attendants.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Komal Potdar , I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks Jamil Ahmed

      AS Ajay Sharma
      1 /5

      The hotel is not safe for family and company employee ... and the owner behavior with guest very bad he use abusing language. I stay in hotel before three day with my senior next d

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 11 days

      Hi Ajay Sharma , I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      PB Pawan Bansal
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi, Pawan Bansal Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, Rachit

      SV Sagar Verma
      1 /5

      They serve tank water for drinking TV not working

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Sagar Verma, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out.Thanks, Rachit

      Close
      Siddharth Tiwari2018, 9 Oct
      atOyo 12939 Hotel Mehtab Regency

      Nice Hotel cooperative staff.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved