Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 12941 Hotel Forest Transit

54, Opposite Ramakrishna Kalyana Mandapam, Coimbatore Coimbatore India 641044
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 12941 Hotel Forest Transit
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Eldhose KHotel is Ok But I booked 2 AC rooms But they provided One AC and one Non AC rooms Receptionist is very bad guy..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 12941 Hotel Forest Transit
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    17Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      AK Abdul Khan
      3 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Abdul Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, SAJAN

      SP Shamsudeen Pallithottungal
      5 /5

      The hotel is clean and great hospitality.The hotel Staff Mr.Sam is very helpful throughout my stay.The staffs were very helpful.The hotel provided almost every facilities.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Shamsudeen Pallithottungal, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

      EK Eldhose K
      3 /5

      Hotel is Ok But I booked 2 AC rooms But they provided One AC and one Non AC rooms Receptionist is very bad guy

      • +2 Photos
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Eldhose K , My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      VS Vivek Shukla
      4 /5

      breakfast is not good

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi vivek , I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

      VS Vivek Shukla
      5 /5

      very good

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      HI vivek, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, AMIT KUMAR

      Close
      Abdul Khan2018, 16 Sep
      atOyo 12941 Hotel Forest Transit

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved