Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13051 Shanti Villa

4P, 4P, sector 41, Near Shakti Peeth Mandir, Huda City Centre, Gurgaon Gurgaon India 122003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atOYO 13051 Shanti Villa
56%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13051 Shanti Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      KG Kshitij Gupta
      1 /5

      the hotel service is very very worst and Air conditioner was also not good it is not cooling it gives heat and when electricity cut then he start inverter not generator and in nigh

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      We apologized for the inconvenience , we tried to contact you on your registered number  but unable to reach, you can contact us for any concern..

      SB Sumit Biswas
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 hours

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      VG Vijay Gupta
      2 /5

      Very bad experience. cleanness is in horrible stage. Bed sheets, floors, bathroom floor, wash basins all in pathetic conditions. No dusting seem to be there even on tables etc. Lef

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 8 hours

      We're extremely apologetic to know that your stay experience with us has not been a pleasant one and would definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent.

      Close
      Kshitij Gupta2018, 15 Jun
      atOyo 13051 Shanti Villa

      the hotel service is very very worst and Air conditioner was also not good it is not cooling it gives heat and when electricity cut then he start inverter not generator and in night when you call reception then never pick the call and was not there so it is the worst **** room in gurgaon so dont prefer this hotel

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved