Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13052 Hotel Conclave Inn

R-30, Nehru Enclave , Outer Ring Road, Delhi Delhi India 110019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atOYO 13052 Hotel Conclave Inn
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Atul Makolthe best part of the hotel is location . even rest of the things can't be ignored like food was awesome staff very cooperative.value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13052 Hotel Conclave Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      AM Atul Makol
      4 /5

      the best part of the hotel is location . even rest of the things can't be ignored like food was awesome staff very cooperative.value for money

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      A Amit
      5 /5

      Nice hotel stay with good facility at Genuine and good price..........

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Amit I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

      SC Sandeep Chaudhari
      1 /5

      Worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life, room was dirty, ladies hairs lying on floor, bed and in bathroom, no ventilation available, was smelling bad in room, dirt over bed, food

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns"​

      VB Vishal Bichukale
      5 /5

      hotel is in South Delhi very well connected with bus rikshya. service is also good early check in allow us

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 21 hours

      Hi Vishal I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

      NK Nayla Khan
      1 /5

      Room service is very bad I was laydown in the floor on your hotel bedding is very bad and I was actually Shocked whats a bad service water is not there I was called receptions may

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Nayla Khan , I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      Close
      Atul Makol2018, 30 Sep
      atOyo 13052 Hotel Conclave Inn

      the best part of the hotel is location . even rest of the things can't be ignored like food was awesome staff very cooperative.value for money

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved