Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13090 Astor Hotel

38/4, Sarjapur Road, Jakksandra Extension, 1st Block, Koramangala, Karnataka 560034, Bangalore Bangalore India 560034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 13090 Astor Hotel
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Susheel MeenaVisiting hours 9am-6pm should be extended.. coz after that no extra person(only booking persons) ll b allowed to your room... even for 1min ... they ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13090 Astor Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    43Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SP Santhoshkumar Pandra
      3 /5

      So I am trying to go again So nice

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Santhoshkumar I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

      SL Speno Leofwin
      5 /5

      Then best budget hotel I have ever traveled. Clean rooms, nice front desk staffs. Overall u ll enjoy staying tre.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Speno Leofwin, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

      VS Vsai Srinivas
      5 /5

      hotel was good... but don't have food Wi-Fi

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 10 days

      Hi Vsai Srinivas , Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      MP Minu Prasad
      2 /5

      Hard water stains in washroom. Rooms are smaller in size as compared to some other hotels at the same price. Ambience is dull in the room and corridors. Dim light theme can be seen

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 28 minutes

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns.

      SJ Suchir Jain
      5 /5

      Nice hotel and at nice location.Nice services provided by Siraj .

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      HI Suchir, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, AMIT KUMAR

      Close
      Santhoshkumar Pandra2018, 1 Sep
      atOyo 13090 Astor Hotel

      So I am trying to go again So nice

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved