Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13129 Key 2 Heaven

2, Wood Cock Road, Kandal, Ooty, Ooty Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 13129 Key 2 Heaven
42%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13129 Key 2 Heaven
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Dining Space
    • Laundry service
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Kitchen
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.3 / 57 Reviews
    42%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13129 Key 2 HeavenManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guest's to work on them diligently.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jun

    Horrible Its not 3 star hotel Its fake Only half star hotel Wrost service Dangerous location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13129 Key 2 HeavenManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 May

    Too many issues in room. No proper service. No cleanliness. Not proper quality and taste of food. No amenities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13129 Key 2 HeavenManager replied in an hour

    "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at ** to discuss any further concerns"

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved