Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13216 Sidhi Vinayak Residency

Sidhi Vinayak Residency , First floor Ravi mansion, Tarkeshwar path, Nageswar colony, Patna Patna India 800001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atOYO 13216 Sidhi Vinayak Residency
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Aryan Room provided was too good but the location or link provided is completely wrong. It wasted my 1/2 hour in just searching the hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13216 Sidhi Vinayak Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SK Shahbaz Khan
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Shahbaz Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards,

      GG Gaurav Goswami
      1 /5

      very very bad services. plz don't go to book sidhi vinayak residency...seriously don't book this hotel facility is very worse. i booked my room at noon and while i reached at hote

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 38 minutes

      "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at ** to discuss any further concerns"

      SK Saurav Kumar
      3 /5

      Food quality is very poor. Locality is difficult to find.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 days

      Hi Saurav Kumar, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      VJ Vikash Jha
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 hours

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      A Aryan
      3 /5

      Room provided was too good but the location or link provided is completely wrong. It wasted my 1/2 hour in just searching the hotel.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 days

      Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. The aim of our team is to provide the best hospitality and services to our guest, hence your valuable comments help us to focus on the area of improvement, Thanks a lot for staying with us.Looking forward to host you soon

      Close
      Shahbaz Khan2018, 3 Aug
      atOyo 13216 Sidhi Vinayak Residency

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved