Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13265 Aashray Guest House

Aashray Guest House, Dibya Gyan Building (Top Floor Punjab and Sind Bank), Pandav Nagar,Guwahati. Guwahati India 781012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atOYO 13265 Aashray Guest House
56%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13265 Aashray Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      KB Kritika Banik
      1 /5

      place is conjusted

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Kritika , Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. If you ever plan on visiting again, I will personally assure an awesome stay. Thanks to your feedback, I will be taking care of this and will ensure it doesn’t happen again to any of my guests. Hoping to offer you an awesome experience whenever you plan to visit next. Regards, Sajan

      SS Shashi Suman
      1 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Shashi Suman, Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Rachit

      RT Rakesh Tiwari
      2 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Rakesh Tiwari, Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, Atif

      GK Gourav Kushwaha
      2 /5

      Not meet our expectation and originally different not happy

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 8 hours

      Hi Gourav Kushwaha , I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil ahmed

      SB Sayan Bera
      1 /5

      Power Off problem. Applicable for both the room given. One room was badly smelling and when I asked to change they gave us an option to move 4 bed room which had mini kitchen besid

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please free to call us at ** to discuss any further concern

      Close
      Kritika Banik2018, 11 Oct
      atOyo 13265 Aashray Guest House

      place is conjusted

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved