Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13357 Destiny Inn

Destiny inn, Ambavgarh, Ambamata, Udaipur,, Udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atOYO 13357 Destiny Inn
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Sarthak VyasOverall was good except Toilet. The Toilet facility was not that good as there was a leakage. Rest the condition on the room was also ok...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13357 Destiny Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Air-condition
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Housekeeping
    • Air Conditioning
    • ceiling fans
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Reception
    • room service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Kitchen
    • Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 512 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jul

    Staff is very supportive n give fast response

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13357 Destiny InnManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Dheeraj Sharma, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun

    nice location... staff supportive.. very neat rooms...separate balcony for rooms...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13357 Destiny InnManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Sourabh Mehta, Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamail ahmed

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 27 May

    property is good but service and breakfast not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13357 Destiny InnManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. The aim of our team is to provide the best hospitality and services to our guest, hence your valuable comments help us to focus on the area of improvement, Thanks a lot for staying with us.Looking forward to host you soon

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 May

    hotel staff was very supportive....location good....value of money little cheap

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13357 Destiny InnManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved