Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 13461 Green Valley

12, bhujiyaghat, nainital road, haldwani, Haldwani Haldwani India 263126
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atOYO 13461 Green Valley
84%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 13461 Green Valley
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Laundry service
    • Charging points
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Kitchen
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 513 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Aug

    hotel was so nice and staff was so good... couples friendly .......😊

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13461 Green ValleyManager replied in 18 hours

    Hi Shivani Tamta, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jul

    Location is superb. Hotel staff was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13461 Green ValleyManager replied in 21 hours

    Hi charanjeet singh, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jun

    Gyser was not working properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 13461 Green ValleyManager replied in 4 days

    Hi Mr AMARJEET SINGH My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved