Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 1638 Hotel A Star Regency

Shuru, Naggar Road, Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atOYO 1638 Hotel A Star Regency
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Venkat GhantaExcellent service.. very helpful manager..I think his name is Kishan Thakur..he received us well, helped in all our requests...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 1638 Hotel A Star Regency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    24Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      KK Kansingh Kachhawaha
      4 /5

      hotel room view is very nice , front desk person is helping and polite person

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear SIR, Kansingh JI Thank you for staying at A-Star regency Manali, and taking out your valuable time to share your thoughts . We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience here. At A-Star regency, we always strive to provide our guests a memorable stay with personalized services and are glad that we could exceed your expectations.. We would be privileged welcoming you back at A-Star Regency always. Thanks and warm regards, A Star Regency Manali.

      VG Venkat Ghanta
      5 /5

      Excellent service.. very helpful manager..I think his name is Kishan Thakur..he received us well, helped in all our requests.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 12 days

      Dear SIR, Venkat JI Thank you for staying at A-Star regency Manali, and taking out your valuable time to share your thoughts . We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience here. At A-Star regency, we always strive to provide our guests a memorable stay with personalized services and are glad that we could exceed your expectations.. We would be privileged welcoming you back at A-Star Regency always. Thanks and warm regards, Krishan Thakur General Manager

      SR Sandeep Rana
      5 /5

      a good hotel to stay. nice view

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 9 minutes

      Dear SIR, Sandeep JI Thank you for staying at A-Star regency Manali, and taking out your valuable time to share your thoughts . We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience here. At A-Star regency, we always strive to provide our guests a memorable stay with personalized services and are glad that we could exceed your expectations.. We would be privileged welcoming you back at A-Star Regency always. Thanks and warm regards, Krishan Thakur General Manager

      VG Vikas Gupta
      4 /5

      This tour to manali give us pleasent memories for future.** we get very good deal.also staff of hotel is very coperative.food is also good.location is near green barrier which is j

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Dear Mr Vikas Gupta , Thank you for staying at A-Star regency Manali, and taking out your valuable time to share your thoughts . We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience here. At A-Star regency, we always strive to provide our guests a memorable stay with personalized services and are glad that we could exceed your expectations.. We would be privileged welcoming you back at A-Star Regency always. Thanks and warm regards, Krishan Thakur General Manager

      MM Mukesh Moudgil
      4 /5

      view from balcony is WAO.....food is really very good .Staff is very polite and helpful ,but Manager of hotel is rude and fussy.overall it was a great experience.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 21 hours

      Dear Mr Suman Sharma, Thank you for sharing this constructive feedback with us. I sincerely apologize that we could not provide you the best stay experience as you have written in your review Thank you again for highlighting the concerns and we will ensure that services are in best finish at all times. We are Sorry regarding the behavior of our Manager who has not behaved with you in good manner . Regarding Manger we had tried our best . We hope to get another chance to host you and showcase the true A-Star regency hospitality. Look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks and warm regards, Sunil Sharma

      Close
      Kansingh Kachhawaha2018, 27 Jun
      atA Star Regency

      hotel room view is very nice , front desk person is helping and polite person

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved