Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 1660 Hotel Topaz

Plot No. 9140/3, Multani Dhanda, Paharganj, Delhi Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 1660 Hotel Topaz
33%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 1660 Hotel Topaz
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      MC Manoj Chaudhary
      2 /5

      Bkwas hotel Payment issue (lowest) Jo dekha vo mila nhai room

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Manoj Chaudhary , I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      IG Irfan Ghumra
      1 /5

      Superb Hi Class Best Top locations

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Irfan I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

      LS Lavan Singh
      1 /5

      Poor room

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 29 minutes

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us...

      AG Aakash Giri
      2 /5

      They switch OFF the AC around 5:30. And then when u will call them then thry will turn it ON

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Aakash Giri, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      KA Kapil Arora
      4 /5

      staff is very cooperative. easy to locate

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Kapil Arora, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Atif

      Close
      Manoj Chaudhary2018, 1 Oct
      atOyo 1660 Hotel Topaz

      Bkwas hotel Payment issue (lowest) Jo dekha vo mila nhai room

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved