Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 1906 Apartment Near Langford Road

14, O Cornwell Cross Rd, Langford Gardens, Bangalore Bangalore India 560025
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atOYO 1906 Apartment Near Langford Road
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil MudgalHotel is good but not have staff for service, so poor service.location is very near to railway station. It was at a walking distance...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 1906 Apartment Near Langford Road
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Free Wifi
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • free wifi
    • Charging points
    • Breakfast
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • room service
    • Free Internet Access
    • FREE Wifi in the hotel
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VM Vishesh Mehta
    1 /5

    very bad experience. unhygienic room conditions. muddy water in the washroom. bad experience with the support staff. management wanted to charge full rental for 3 days even though

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    AC Anand Chaturvedi
    5 /5

    very Good staff..neat and clean room and bathroom...keep it up

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    thaxx sir

    RS Rohit Sugandhi
    3 /5

    good rooms .. n goods location in nearest railway station

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 days

    sir i will improve our property and better service and quality.

    VK Vikash Kumar
    2 /5

    There was no service, Nil cleaness, No admin and management

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    sir now i manage this property nex time you visit my property .

    ST Shailendra Tiwari
    2 /5

    poor service quality , TV channel are not in lying with demand .no person available for attending customers request .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    sorry sir next time we learn it

    Close
    Vishesh Mehta2017, 11 Dec
    atHotel Sundaram Palace

    very bad experience. unhygienic room conditions. muddy water in the washroom. bad experience with the support staff. management wanted to charge full rental for 3 days even though we vacated the room in a day due to the inhabitable conditions.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved