Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 2911 The Pearl Hotel

Plot No. 4, B. T. Road, Near Vasan Eye Care, Panihati,Dakshineswar, Kolkata, Kolkata Kolkata India 700114
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atOYO 2911 The Pearl Hotel
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhadip Ghoshfood was excellent but they dont provide u d complimentary breakfast after 10 am which is not acceptable at all..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 2911 The Pearl Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      LR Lila Roy
      1 /5

      dirty bed sheet

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      had a word with guest he want to cancel one night booking because property is not good suggest to shift the property but he denied for that suggest to consult with respective OTA shared apology

      AM Anand Mishra
      3 /5

      Good service

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 hours

      Hi Anand I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks SAJAN

      SA Saif Ansari
      5 /5

      Nice hotel

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Saif Ansari, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil ahmed

      SL Sumit Lakra
      3 /5

      swimming pool is not there so plz remove swimmining pool...from the list..

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Sumit Lakra, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out.Thanks, Rachit

      SD Saikumar Dudam
      1 /5

      1⃣

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Saikumar Dudam Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, SAJAN

      Close
      Lila Roy2018, 16 Oct
      atOyo 2911 The Pearl Hotel

      dirty bed sheet

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved