Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 3199 Apartment The Premium Services

011, Block-A, #77/1, Panathur Road, Marathalli Outer Ring Road, Kadubessanahalli, Bangalore Bengaluru India 560037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atOYO 3199 Apartment The Premium Services
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Balaji ShanmugamHad to face a little difficulty in finding the Block, as it is located among other colony of apartments collectively named as "govashi". The security ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 3199 Apartment The Premium Services
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Onsite Parking
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 54 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jun

    Had to face a little difficulty in finding the Block, as it is located among other colony of apartments collectively named as "govashi". The security people doesn't know the name " premium services".

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 3199 Apartment The Premium ServicesManager replied in 2 days

    HI Balaji Shanmugam Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guest's to work on them diligently Thanks Sajan

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jun

    Homely stay and the location is great for anyone visiting Cessna Business Park, embassy Tech Village or eco space.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 3199 Apartment The Premium ServicesManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 May

    Even after the booking was confirmed. We were not provided with the room. After traveling for 12 hours continuously we had to find another hotel after knowing that there are no rooms for us at Oyo 319

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 3199 Apartment The Premium ServicesManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved