Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 3564 Summer Breeze

Summer breeze, Vellathooval - Anachal Road, Muthuvaankudi., Munnar Munnar India 685563
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atOYO 3564 Summer Breeze
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh RnLocation is slightly far from the Munnar town, though easily accessible but that's is it's advantage. No noise, no crowd. The property has only 9 room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 3564 Summer Breeze
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      VJ Varun Joshua
      1 /5

      Worst experience.. very small room.. really disappointed.. they didn't provide me the balcony rooms and also the room was too small.. i was travelling with my family and we never h

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      We're extremely apologetic to know that your stay experience with us has not been a pleasant one and would definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent.

      GS Ganesha Shetty
      5 /5

      this hotel experience was awesome, good breakfast and facilities

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 5 hours

      Dear Sir, Greetings from "Summer Breeze - Munnar" Thanks for the valuable review. Regards, Team "Summer Breeze"

      AK Aswathy Kutty
      5 /5

      Nice atmosphere.. it is 15km away from moonar town.. thats only the disadvantage..nice rooms and well maintained.. staffs also very friendly and helpfull.. budget resort..

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 6 hours

      Dear madam, "Greetings from Summer Breeze Resort" Thank you very much for such a great review! It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Team "Summer Breeze"

      RR Rajesh Rn
      4 /5

      Location is slightly far from the Munnar town, though easily accessible but that's is it's advantage. No noise, no crowd. The property has only 9 rooms. Clean comfortable rooms,

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 13 hours

      Dear Sir, "Greetings from Summer Breeze Resort" Thank you very much for such a great review! It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.. Regards, Teaem "Summer Breeze - Munnar"

      M Mariachristy2012
      5 /5

      Good resort.with calm and beautiful atmosphere.good service from the staffs{amal,sajin,unni}.good food.and superb camp fire with good evening vibes.clean and good rooms.located at

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 days

      Dear Madam, Greetings from "Summer Breeze - Munnar" Thanks for the valuable review. Regards, Team 'Summer Breeze"

      Close
      Varun Joshua2018, 23 Apr
      atOyo 3564 Summer Breeze

      Worst experience.. very small room.. really disappointed.. they didn't provide me the balcony rooms and also the room was too small.. i was travelling with my family and we never had such a worst experience before.. i suggest not to take rooms here

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved