Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 4189 Resort Nanganallur

25,Vembuliamman Koil Street,, Pazhavanthangal, Chennai Chennai India 600114
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 28 May
atOYO 4189 Resort Nanganallur
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajkannan Kanagavel1.This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel. 2.Near by Airport. We can reach with in 15 minutes(max). 3.The staff response is poor. 4.The bed and towel i..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 4189 Resort Nanganallur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Onsite Parking
    • Gym
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 58 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 May

    Stay was good. Hotel room was more like a serviced appartment.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 4189 Resort NanganallurManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 23 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 4189 Resort NanganallurManager replied in 2 hours

    "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at *to discuss any further concerns".

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Apr

    Location is very good from business purpose as airport is very near but house keeping is very very poor ac is not working bathroom taps are leakage and damaged toilet tup is shaking and toilet jet sho

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 4189 Resort NanganallurManager replied in 3 hours

    We thank you for bringing this to our notice as customer satisfaction is our first priority.. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had to face in your stay. This certainly doesn't match up to our **** standards set out what it takes to be. We really appreciate your feedback and escalated this to our quality team as well and we assured that strict actions will be taken against the property. We hope that you'll give us a chance to improvise so that we can deliver our best for which **** is known for.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Apr

    Good place to stay with family

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 4189 Resort NanganallurManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with **** and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved