Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 4300 Hotel The Royal Placid

., Near McDonald's Eid Gah Road, Jammu Jammu India 192101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atOYO 4300 Hotel The Royal Placid
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Afaq MirThe rooms are bit smaller but the rooms are very tidy and the staff is very good and helpful. Good value for your money..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 4300 Hotel The Royal Placid
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Air-condition
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AM Afaq Mir
    5 /5

    The rooms are bit smaller but the rooms are very tidy and the staff is very good and helpful. Good value for your money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Hi, Afaq! Glad to hear that your experience was great with us. Hope to serve you better in the future. Regards, Rachit

    RM Rohan Mehra
    5 /5

    Very good hotel................

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Hi Rohan, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil

    RM Ragav Mohla
    5 /5

    Good hotel cooperative staff appropriate location worth staying place

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Ragav! Have a pleasant day ahead :)Regards, Rachit

    RM Ragav Mohla
    5 /5

    Good location with car parking facility near and clean rooms appropriate service good breakfast cooperative staff rooms are of average size

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hi Raghav, Roger that! Thank you so much !! Your kinds words encourage us to achieve the new standard of the overall experience. Regards, Rachit

    MS Manoj Sahotra
    2 /5

    this time not a good stay.. checked in by evening. the bathroom was not cleaned and towel was dirty. even staff was not courteous while serving food. need to improve and give good

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Guest issue - this time not a good stay.. checked in by evening. the bathroom was not cleaned and towel was dirty. even staff was not courteous while serving food. need to improve and give good service and rooms to regular guests. , Resolution - We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns.

    Close
    Afaq Mir2018, 17 Oct
    atOyo 4300 Hotel The Royal Placid

    The rooms are bit smaller but the rooms are very tidy and the staff is very good and helpful. Good value for your money

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved