Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 5109 JK Hotel

Plot no. 120, Shakti Vihar, Pitampura, Delhi Delhi India 110034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 14 Aug
atOYO 5109 JK Hotel
61%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 5109 JK Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Banquet Facilities
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Conference Hall
    • Mini Fridge
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 536 Reviews
    61%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Aug

    Staff behaviour sbse gnda hai.... tamiz nhi h ek ko b baat krne ki....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5109 Jk HotelManager replied in a day

    Hi Rahul Sharma, I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Aug

    They were having a too bad behaviour as they are keen of money they harress the people as when someone comes to live in up here This hotel is the worst place i have ever stayed If someone wants to b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5109 Jk HotelManager replied in 2 hours

    As per guest concern we have shared apology from our end, Hence guest was happy for the resolution​

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Jul

    they haven't resolved any issue...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5109 Jk HotelManager replied in 27 minutes

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy,we could not discuss the concern with You.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 22 Jul

    Food is bad and no proper maintenance not recommended for family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5109 Jk HotelManager replied in a day

    Hi Rskrishna, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved