Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 5227 Hotel New Bharat

Zoo Road, Tallital, Nainital Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 5227 Hotel New Bharat
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Bir Singhaverage experiance....hotel is at height from mall road ...views from hotel looks nice but rooms are not clean ...staff behaviour is good..clothing ar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 5227 Hotel New Bharat
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Laundry service
    • Restaurant
    • Onsite Parking
    • Laundry Service Available
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 522 Reviews
    54%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    2.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 25 Jul

    average experiance....hotel is at height from mall road ...views from hotel looks nice but rooms are not clean ...staff behaviour is good..clothing are smelly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5227 Hotel New BharatManager replied in a day

    Hi Bir Singh, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jul

    Very good hotel and view from the hotel is very nice. there is also drop and pick up service from the hotel. which is very good and the staff is very cool.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5227 Hotel New BharatManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Mayank Goyal, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Jul

    messy wash room, bad service , geyser not working, only 1 good thing is that pick up service from mall road to hotel, smelly rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5227 Hotel New BharatManager replied in an hour

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns...

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jul

    Worast hotel food quality poor if you eat your health problems. **** room is not good and per photos for room not actually I found. Bad smal

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5227 Hotel New BharatManager replied in 2 hours

    As per guest concern we have shared apology from our end, Hence guest was happy for the resolution​ ​We really apologies for the inconvenience caused and will make sure in your future booking you wont face any issue again

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved