Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


OYO 5381 Swaraj Sarovar

Plot No. 51/1-3, Beside Market Square Mall, Opposite Anjaneya Temple, Hosur Road Bengaluru India 560068
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 20 Aug
atOYO 5381 Swaraj Sarovar
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Sreejesh KrishnaIt was a nice experience with **** Swaraj Sarovar. Good rooms with better facilities. Got it at a better rate via goibibo, hence it's worth the penny ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 5381 Swaraj Sarovar
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • wi fi
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Air-condition
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.1 / 564 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Aug

    area of improvement Room size is small toilet door is broken unable to lock quality of room is not good like room walls are very bad looking mirror is dirty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5381 Swaraj SarovarManager replied in a day

    Hi Saksham Kumar, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out.Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved