Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 5564 Hotel Nirmal Villa

Plot No. 2-68-5,62,63, Megahills, Guttala Begumpet, Madhapur, Hyderabad Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atOYO 5564 Hotel Nirmal Villa
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Venkata Chandra KondetiCons : 1) AC : even if we put it at 16, we don't even feel like 26° C 2) looks like pg but good. Remaining everything is good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 5564 Hotel Nirmal Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free WiFi
    • Dining Space
    • Laundry service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Housekeeping
    • room service
    • Television
    • Air-conditioning
    • Charging points
    • Air-condition
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • ceiling fans
    • Lobby
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 521 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Aug

    nice hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Nirmal Villa RoomsManager replied in a day

    Hi Arunachalam Pl , I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jul

    Cons : 1) AC : even if we put it at 16, we don't even feel like 26° C 2) looks like pg but good. Remaining everything is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5564 Hotel Nirmal VillaManager replied in a day

    Hi Venkatachandra Kondeti, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jul

    the hotel staff is not cooperative and their behavior is very rude. no dining is available in this hotel still they offer complementary breakfast n serve very poor breakfast. and if u object for all t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5564 Hotel Nirmal VillaManager replied in a day

    Hi Rajni , I am deeply saddened after reading this. I was out for some work at the time of your stay and left an attendant to ensure a great stay. I hope I could do something to make the experience right, but thanks, at least I will ensure this doesn’t happen to any guest in the future. Please reach out to me if there is any additional feedback. I hope to serve you better whenever you visit my place next. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved