Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 5884 Amante

SCO 179, sector 7c, Chandigarh Chandigarh India 160019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 5884 Amante
60%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 5884 Amante
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    6Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      DD Deepak Dhiman
      5 /5

      I enjoyed very much.. The trip was nice

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      HI Deepak, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, AMIT KUMAR

      AG Arvind Goel
      1 /5

      It’s pathetic, owner and staff are not cooperative at all. They denied checkin as I booked the hotel in a deal, after a hour of jig jag with **, finally I could checkin. WiFi was

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Arvind Goel, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      AM Ajay Mittal
      1 /5

      very bad .. experience in this no light back up ..dirty room

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Ajay Mittal, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

      DJ Damini Jain
      3 /5

      Near to market . Staff is very good Need to improve on room quality

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Damini Jain, Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Rachit

      BK Bhupender Khutel
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Bhupender Khutel, Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, Rachit

      Close
      Deepak Dhiman2018, 19 Sep
      atOyo 5884 Amante

      I enjoyed very much.. The trip was nice

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved