Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


OYO 5884 Amante

SCO 179, sector 7c, Chandigarh Chandigarh India 160019
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
2018, 20 Aug
atOYO 5884 Amante
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen KumarStaff behaviour is good. There is no good quality food. I booked AC room but because of no back of power, i compromised without ac in full night. Th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 5884 Amante
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Onsite Parking
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • ceiling fans
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Television
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.0 / 513 Reviews
    4.1Service Quality
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Aug

    It’s pathetic, owner and staff are not cooperative at all. They denied checkin as I booked the hotel in a deal, after a hour of jig jag with **, finally I could checkin. WiFi was not working. Cleanl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5884 AmanteManager replied in a day

    Hi Arvind Goel, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Aug

    very bad .. experience in this no light back up ..dirty room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5884 AmanteManager replied in a day

    Hi Ajay Mittal, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Atif

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jul

    Near to market . Staff is very good Need to improve on room quality

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5884 AmanteManager replied in a day

    Hi Damini Jain, Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 5884 AmanteManager replied in a day

    Hi Bhupender Khutel, Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards, Rachit

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved