Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 6119 Hotel Royal Classic

Near Hotel Brentwood, Brentwood Lane, Opp. Picture Palace, Mussoorie Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos1 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atOYO 6119 Hotel Royal Classic
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Ran Singh1if you are booking an hotel for 2 adults and 2childrens and if you are giving complimentary breakfast then the hotel is providing the breakfast for a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 6119 Hotel Royal Classic
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    60Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      ND Niraj Dab
      1 /5

      We Didn't stay at all

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Harshita, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

      HH Harjot Harikay
      5 /5

      nice hotel

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Harjot Harikay I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

      HG Honey Gupta
      1 /5

      this was terrible

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Honey Gupta, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      SJ Sumit Jaiswal
      1 /5

      Not good service and too high price

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 hours

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at **to discuss any further concerns.

      RS Ran Singh
      3 /5

      1if you are booking an hotel for 2 adults and 2childrens and if you are giving complimentary breakfast then the hotel is providing the breakfast for adults only children's are bein

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. The aim of our team is to provide the best hospitality and services to our guest, hence your valuable comments help us to focus on the area of improvement, Thanks a lot for staying with us.Looking forward to host you soon

      Close
      Niraj Dab2018, 23 Jul
      atOyo 6119 Hotel Royal Classic

      We Didn't stay at all

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved