Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 7008 Astha Cottage

Prini Village Road, Near Club Mahindra, Humta Road, Manali Manali India 175131
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atOYO 7008 Astha Cottage
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 7008 Astha Cottage
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Onsite Parking
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Dining area
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Internet Access
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 53 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    5.0Service Quality
    5.0Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    5.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    5.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jun

    very nice cottage and services very good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 7008 Astha CottageManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Mr Prem Singh, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jun

    not a good experience. room service worst.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 7008 Astha CottageManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Apr

    Nice place to enjoy vacation with amazing view of the mountains and valley.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 7008 Astha CottageManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved