Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 7153 Hotel Amber

Azad Nagar, Colaba, Rambhau Salgaonkar Road, Mumbai Mumbai India 400005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atOYO 7153 Hotel Amber
59%Guest recommend this hotel
Shobhit SaxenaHotel is good and staff is co-operative. Only one drawback , it is on 3rd floor and no lift is there. Not recommended for old person...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 7153 Hotel Amber
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Toileteries
    • Bathroom
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Wi-Fi Available
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • Charging points
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Lobby
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Breakfast
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • ceiling fan
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • ceiling fans
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    UB Usha Batchu
    1 /5

    no south indian breakfast.rooms and hotel not as in net

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 20 hours

    Hi Usha, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit

    KJ Kartavya Joshipura
    1 /5

    Ever Worst experience. it is rather than a hostel than hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns"​

    KM Karthick Mahalingam
    5 /5

    hotel is OK close to GWI and beach

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Hi Karthick Mahalingam, Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    SS Shobhit Saxena
    4 /5

    Hotel is good and staff is co-operative. Only one drawback , it is on 3rd floor and no lift is there. Not recommended for old person.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, It gives us an immense pleasure to know how much you've liked our services. Thank you for your words of love and appreciation this help us stay motivated and to bring you better services. Hoping to create more such great memories for you in future.

    VM Vishal M
    4 /5

    No lift in hotel but hotel rooms are good and Staff also Cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 41 minutes

    As per guest ,lift is not there as checked lift is not mentioned in amenities and also hotel is located on 3rd floor .feedback shared and also guest wants late check out around 1 . after co-coordinating with holier , guest can stay till 12:30 pm ,same updated to guest .

    Close
    Usha Batchu2018, 12 Oct
    atOyo 7153 Hotel Amber

    no south indian breakfast.rooms and hotel not as in net

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved