Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 730 Hotel Karishma Homes

Plot No. 6-3-1219/1, Uma Nagar, Street No. 1, Behind Begumpet country club, Begumpet, Hyderabad Hyderabad India 500016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atOYO 730 Hotel Karishma Homes
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravindra KonthamThe hotel is not a Hotel but a Guest House. But still the location is convenient and people friendly. But it is not a Business hotel. they have King s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 730 Hotel Karishma Homes
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      UH U Harsh
      5 /5

      We checked in early than our time and we checked out late. They weren't arrogant about it! Great service!

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Harsh Thank you for your sweet words. We hope to give you a consistent service every time. Regards, Amit

      BB Binoy B
      5 /5

      Location was inside a residential area which was calm an quiet.Walkable distance to metro station.Rooms were clean.Lawn area is available with fridge.Dining table with chairs are a

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Binoy, Glad to know that you liked our services. Hope to host you soon :) Regards, Amit

      SJ Sunil Joshi
      5 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Sunil Joshi , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      SJ Sunil Joshi
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Sunil Joshi , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      SJ Sunil Joshi
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi Sunil Joshi , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      Close
      U Harsh2018, 15 Oct
      atOyo 730 Hotel Karishma Homes

      We checked in early than our time and we checked out late. They weren't arrogant about it! Great service!

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved