Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 730 Hotel Karishma Homes

Plot No. 6-3-1219/1, Uma Nagar, Street No. 1, Behind Begumpet country club, Begumpet, Hyderabad Hyderabad India 500016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atOYO 730 Hotel Karishma Homes
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravindra KonthamThe hotel is not a Hotel but a Guest House. But still the location is convenient and people friendly. But it is not a Business hotel. they have King s..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 730 Hotel Karishma Homes
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Dining area
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 550 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    2.9Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Sufficient space. AC. furnitre friendly staff except one,reasonable tariff ,TV (though card not charged) ,windows are full of rust and dust. not cleaned for years. Some effort if taken for cleanline

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 730 Hotel Karishma HomesManager replied in 9 hours

    Hi Prathap Kumar, I am deeply sorry for the experience you had at my place. Cleanliness is something that I am peculiar about and can’t compromise on, needless to say, would not want my guests to experience such issues on my property. Thanks for drawing my attention towards this issue as I will be taking this up and will fix these issues with immediate effect. Please reach out to me in case of anything else. Have a great day ahead. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Aug

    very worst rooms,full of cockroaches and the bed is oh god i feel like to sleep in rock stone,,and food is very bad,and so expensive,i made a mistake to book this karisma waste waste

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 730 Hotel Karishma HomesManager replied in 2 hours

    "We tried to contact you but since you were busy, we could not discuss the concern with you. Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns"​​

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved