Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 7924 Home Stay Little Lilly Guest Suites

Plot No.109, 10th Main, Jayanagar 3rd Block, Bangalore Bangalore India 560011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
  • room_1
  • 5_room
  • 3_room
  • 4_room
  • 6_room
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atOYO 7924 Home Stay Little Lilly Guest Suites
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Brijesh ChaudhariNice hotel in affordable price good ambiance good ppl just a negative point that hotel staff dont understand hindi..rest is good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 7924 Home Stay Little Lilly Guest Suites
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Onsite Parking
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 May

    Room was good, food was good, but AC was not working properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 7924 Home Stay Little Lilly Guest SuitesManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback on where we could improve our services further. As we work to always provide the best hospitality and service to our guests, your valuable comments help us to focus on the areas of improvement. We trust the rest of the services received were upto your satisfaction. Thanks a lot for staying with us. Look forward to hosting you soon and to continue creating great living spaces. Thank you for all the love and support. We look forward to welcoming you and ensuring your stay is everything you could wish for.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Apr

    Had horrible experience of getting locked inside the Restroom for more than 2hrs.. locks were so bad.. service portion was bad.. they need to maintain and service the property before they rent out

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 7924 Home Stay Little Lilly Guest SuitesManager replied in 8 days

    We're extremely apologetic to know that your stay experience with us has not been a pleasant one and would definitely work on your feedback, in order to ensure that the related issues are carefully monitored and eliminated to the maximum extent.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Apr

    Nice hotel in affordable price good ambiance good ppl just a negative point that hotel staff dont understand hindi..rest is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 7924 Home Stay Little Lilly Guest SuitesManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, We love it when our guests share their valuable feedback with us. This motivates us to keep delivering a wonderful stay experience and to continue creating great living spaces. Thank you for all the love and support. We look forward to welcoming you and ensuring your stay is everything you could wish for.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Apr

    good..service...location is good..overall ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 7924 Home Stay Little Lilly Guest SuitesManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with **** and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved