Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 8222 near KIIT University

Plot No. 516-3328, KIIT Square, Patia, Bhubaneswar Bhubaneswar India 751024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atOYO 8222 near KIIT University
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Shashi ShekharIt's a guest house not hotel. No amenities other then WiFi, which people don't need after jio 4g. Unprofessional staffs. I stayed for two days, booked..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 8222 near KIIT University
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      SS Shashi Shekhar
      3 /5

      It's a guest house not hotel. No amenities other then WiFi, which people don't need after jio 4g. Unprofessional staffs. I stayed for two days, booked other day after staying for f

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Shashi Shekhar, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      PS Prakash Sundrani
      4 /5

      Only issue was wifi, it was inconsistent

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Hi Prakash Sundrani , Thank you for suggesting. I will definitely work towards getting <amenity asked for> soon. I have your feedback noted and will work towards including this in my amenity list to enhance the customer experience. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      BG Bikramjit Goswami
      4 /5

      Very good location. Away from noisy street, yet near KIIT square. Walking distance to KIIT University, more than 100 food joints, markets and main road. The cleanliness has to be i

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Hi Bikramjit Goswami, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      SG Shreyash Gupta
      4 /5

      TV do not work, neither the telephone. The staff took the id cards and gave at night. These things must be thought upon.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Shreyash Gupta, I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Rachit

      SC Shashi Chaurasia
      2 /5

      Assesseries fitted in room and bathroom are very basic and very difficult to find rack etc to keep your stuff. No geaser in bathroom.I need to ask for clean linen and bathroom clea

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 hours

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy,we could not discuss the concern with You.Please feel free to call us at **to discuss any further concerns.

      Close
      Shashi Shekhar2018, 15 Sep
      atOyo 8222 Near Kiit University

      It's a guest house not hotel. No amenities other then WiFi, which people don't need after jio 4g. Unprofessional staffs. I stayed for two days, booked other day after staying for first day. And they shifted us to another room which had a very foul ciggerate smell. And they didn't even had any room spray with them.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved