Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 8226 RD Inn

-, Gosai Colony, Patliputra, Gosai Tola, Patna Patna India 800014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
  • 5__Room
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Lift
  • Reception
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Dining
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Others
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 May
atOYO 8226 RD Inn
29%Guest recommend this hotel
Pravin Kumarlaundry service is Bad in This Hotel. we demande to change bed seat in this hotel but laundry service Man not change. we demand RO drinking water in ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 8226 RD Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Onsite Parking
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 517 Reviews
    29%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 May

    laundry service is Bad in This Hotel. we demande to change bed seat in this hotel but laundry service Man not change. we demand RO drinking water in evening in my room but not serve.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8226 Rd InnManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8226 Rd InnManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We welcome feedback from our guest's to work on them diligently

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 May

    Best hotel i guess in patna and the manager was really cooperative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8226 Rd InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8226 Rd InnManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    3 / 52018, 6 May

    Very remote location with unhygienic surrounding. Budget hotel purely lacks standard or amenities. Breakfast is either poori bhaji or paratha sabji. Linen was worst in my experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    OYO 8226 RD InnManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback on where we could improve our services further. As we work to always provide the best hospitality and service to our guests, your valuable comments help us to focus on the areas of improvement. We trust the rest of the services received were upto your satisfaction. Thanks a lot for staying with us. Look forward to hosting you soon and to continue creating great living spaces. Thank you for all the love and support. We look forward to welcoming you and ensuring your stay is everything you could wish for.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved