Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 8252 Aayush Corporate Stays

Plot No 60, 1st Main, ST Bed, Kormangala 4th block, Bangalore Bangalore India 560095
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atOYO 8252 Aayush Corporate Stays
71%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 8252 Aayush Corporate Stays
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      M Minsniru
      5 /5

      Staff’s Service Was Well Behaved.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Abhishek , "I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end" Regards Sajan

      PM Prathap Mb
      1 /5

      check-in around 8:45pm no electricity in room, it's comes morning 4:40am. please don't recommend anyone. no hot water. staying in mobile torch... :-( .

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in an hour

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy ,we could not discuss the concern with you.Please feel free to call us at ********** to discuss any further concerns.

      FE Finny Einstein
      1 /5

      The worst experience I had in recent time. Even though I had booked for the luxury deluxe, the room, bathroom as well as the towel was dirty! As I was in a really hectic schedule I

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a day

      Hi Finny Einstein, I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Atif

      AN Abhishek Nirmal
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 19 hours

      Hi Abhishek Nirmal , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      MA Mohit Agarwal
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 11 days

      Hi Mohit Agarwal , Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are very sorry, we could not cater to your need properly. We would request you to please let us know what can be improved, so that we can work towards resolving the issue. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

      Close
      minsniru 2018, 11 Oct
      atOyo 8252 Aayush Corporate Stays

      Staff’s Service Was Well Behaved.

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved