Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 8455 Hotel Akash

Near Dolma Square, Jogiwara Road, Mcleod-Ganj Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atOYO 8455 Hotel Akash
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul GuptaHello, thank you for your message. We're not here right now, but will respond as soon as we return. Meanwhile you can also visit us at www.rialifesci..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 8455 Hotel Akash
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 530 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    1.0Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 26 Jun

    Hello, thank you for your message. We're not here right now, but will respond as soon as we return. Meanwhile you can also visit us at www.rialifesciences.com

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8455 Hotel AkashManager replied in 18 hours

    Hi Rahul Gupta I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jun

    Nice hotel.staff was very gud nd cooperative.overall wonderful experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8455 Hotel AkashManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Manisha Kumari, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks Jamail ahmed

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 19 Jun

    rooms not having any almirah... and the rooms were conjusted. food was tasty. parking in this area is pretty big problem.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8455 Hotel AkashManager replied in 3 days

    Hi Vikas, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved