Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 852 Kings 10

5, Opposite HMT Play Ground, Near R.T.Nagar Police Station, R.T.Nagar, Bangalore Bengaluru India 560032
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos7 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atOYO 852 Kings 10
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Quazi ToufiqueLocation is great ...on the 80ft Main Rd on RT Nagar which is a foodies paradise and a premium residential area in North Bangalore.. Entrance is small..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 852 Kings 10
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • room service
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Television
    • Charging points
    • free wifi
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Mini Fridge
    • Air Conditioning
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 514 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    1.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Aug

    it was very nice to stay and comfortable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 852 Kings 10Manager replied in 2 days

    Hi Abhishek I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 23 Jun

    very bad room very bad bad smells bed sheets and towel clothes not clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 852 Kings 10Manager replied in a day

    Hi abdulsaleem moochikadan, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved