Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 8657 Hotel Acumen

Plot No. B- CP44-2, Sector-B, Kanpur Road Yojna, Lucknow Lucknow India 226012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jul
atOYO 8657 Hotel Acumen
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek SrivastavaGood hotel with good service with reasonable price rooms are neat and clean but not spacious and food is delicious 😋..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 8657 Hotel Acumen
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Free Wifi
    • Air Conditioning
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Front Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • Bar
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Room Service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Free Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Television
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • room service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 515 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 8 Jul

    Good hotel with good service with reasonable price rooms are neat and clean but not spacious and food is delicious 😋

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8657 Hotel AcumenManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Abhishek Srivastava, I am happy to have served you. Trust me, it's a feeling of relief and immense joy when guests are happy with the services, which involve a lot of hard work and effort form my end. You are an integral member of the extended family now and I hope that you will keep supporting us. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Rachit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jul

    AC is not working in this hotel, why this hotel taking bookings....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8657 Hotel AcumenManager replied in 21 hours

    Hi Ashok Tomar, My sincere apologies for the experience you had. I want to ensure a genuine and relaxing experience for my guests and this is not what I would want to continue further. Thank you for taking out time and bringing this to my notice. I will work towards a great guest experience and will personally ensure that no listed amenities are missing. In case you have any further queries and I’ll be happy to help you out. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Jun

    it's nice to stay in this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8657 Hotel AcumenManager replied in a day

    Hi Rahul Adhvaryu I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, SAJAN

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved