Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 8758 Hotel Swagatam

11th Floor, Akshat Complex, Above Royal Enfield, Pakwan Circle Service Road, SG Highway (0.3 kms from Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway), Ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380054
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 8758 Hotel Swagatam
48%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 8758 Hotel Swagatam
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • room service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Air Conditioning
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.7 / 531 Reviews
    48%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jul

    hotel was pathetic, bedsheet was smelling. no good food. no cleanliness, broken tap in bathroom, no hot water. worst hotel i have ever stayed in

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8758 Hotel SwagatamManager replied in 10 minutes

    We tried to contact you but since you were busy,we could not discuss the concern with You.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 21 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jun

    room was very dirty worst hotel I hve ever seen .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 8758 Hotel SwagatamManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved