Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 8758 Hotel Swagatam

11th Floor, Akshat Complex, Above Royal Enfield, Pakwan Circle Service Road, SG Highway (0.3 kms from Sarkhej Gandhinagar Highway), Ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380054
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Oct
atOYO 8758 Hotel Swagatam
51%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 8758 Hotel Swagatam
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      AP Ajay Patel
      1 /5

      hotel was pathetic, bedsheet was smelling. no good food. no cleanliness, broken tap in bathroom, no hot water. worst hotel i have ever stayed in

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 10 minutes

      We tried to contact you but since you were busy,we could not discuss the concern with You.Please feel free to call us at to discuss any further concerns...

      SS Siddharth Shah
      1 /5

      room was very dirty worst hotel I hve ever seen .

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

      CH Chintan Hingrajiya
      1 /5

      worst room ac not properly working

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 2 days

      Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

      JG Jimit Gandhi
      1 /5

      Do not stay at this hotel... The condition of the rooms is pathetic, doors are broken, there is no cooling of the AC, the bed sheets have stains, OYO rooms should not get affiliate

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 5 days

      Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

      AA Abhishek Attri
      4 /5

      Staff is good and supporting.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 hours

      Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

      Close
      Ajay Patel2018, 30 Jul
      atOyo 8758 Hotel Swagatam

      hotel was pathetic, bedsheet was smelling. no good food. no cleanliness, broken tap in bathroom, no hot water. worst hotel i have ever stayed in

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved