Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 9240 Hotel Crystal Inn

Near Udipi Cafe, Paldi Cross Road, Paldi, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380007
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 9240 Hotel Crystal Inn
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandan SinghHotel was just ok and not too good as per amount charge. However location is too good n breakfast offered is satisfactory...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 9240 Hotel Crystal Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Air-condition
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Dining area
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Daily housekeeping
    • room service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 563 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Aug

    Good and safe budget hotel to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9240 Hotel Crystal InnManager replied in 5 hours

    Hi Ajay Deshmukh, I am happy to know that you liked my services. I am happy to have served you and feel delighted to read your feedback. You’re most welcome to revisit my property and I would seek your continuous support and love. It’d be great if you can spread the word among your circle. Have a great day ahead :) Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Aug

    rude and irresponsible staff looks like goons frm roadside brkfst v basic no coffee no clng for 2 days no hot water till 7am no brkfst before 8:15 even after requesting No drinking water even after r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9240 Hotel Crystal InnManager replied in a day

    Hi Ankitkumar Sharma , I truly regret the inconvenience caused and am deeply sorry for the trouble. Your feedback is truly appreciated & will surely help me in working towards a better guest experience in future. Thank you for sharing the same and for your understanding. I wish you a wonderful day ahead. Thanks, Jamil Ahmed

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Aug

    first impression is dat the reception staff is not interested in talking they dnt even look at u, they shows diff room and gives diff room where the bathroom is smaller than a cupboard we asked for di

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9240 Hotel Crystal InnManager replied in 18 minutes

    As per guest concern we have shared apology from our end, Hence guest was happy for the resolution​ ​We really apologies for the inconvenience caused and will make sure in your future booking you wont face any issue again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9240 Hotel Crystal InnManager replied in 3 hours

    Hi Diljeet Thank you very much for rating us. We're elated to know that we could make your stay a happy and successful one. It'd be very kind of you, if you can give us feedback on what did you like about our services. We will be looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and regards,

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved