Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 9372 Rich Inn

Plot No.23, Perumal Mudali Street, EB Road, Chennai Chennai India 600002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
  • 1__Room
  • 2__Room
  • 3__Room
  • 4_Room
  • 5__Room
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atOYO 9372 Rich Inn
30%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 9372 Rich Inn
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 510 Reviews
    30%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    2.8Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9372 Rich InnManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 May

    staff was very friendly value for money room was neat

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9372 Rich InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 May

    the location given in the map is not accurate.. it leads you to some other locations.. it was very difficult for me to reach the location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9372 Rich InnManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved