Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 9596 Hotel Radha Nikunj Residency

334, Shri Gopal Nagar, Gopalpura Bypass, Jaipur Jaipur India 302018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
  • 1_Room
  • 2_Room
  • 3_Room
  • 4_Room
  • 5_Room
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 May
atOYO 9596 Hotel Radha Nikunj Residency
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Harshit SinghAvailability to local transport Problem with noise due to construction inside building at night No proper channel on Tv,poor quality. Nice bathroom an..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 9596 Hotel Radha Nikunj Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Onsite Parking
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 22 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 May

    Value for Money... Excellent Service & Food Quality...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9596 Hotel Radha Nikunj ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 May

    Availability to local transport Problem with noise due to construction inside building at night No proper channel on Tv,poor quality. Nice bathroom and bed room. Morning tea comes with bread in free b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9596 Hotel Radha Nikunj ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 May

    Nice 👍 hotal good quality and quantity

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9596 Hotel Radha Nikunj ResidencyManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 23 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved