Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 9713 Hotel Regency

near delhi gate, Dargaha bazar, Ajmer Ajmer India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
  • 1_Room
  • 2_Room
  • 3_Room
  • 4_Room
  • 5_Washroom
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 May
atOYO 9713 Hotel Regency
22%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohammad KamranRoom service is awesome but manager charged me ₹70 (after pay full amount)extra.... Otherwise everything is good. service is also 4star...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 9713 Hotel Regency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • Free WiFi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Onsite Parking
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Complimentary Breakfast
    • CCTV
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 59 Reviews
    22%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 May

    Room service is awesome but manager charged me ₹70 (after pay full amount)extra.... Otherwise everything is good. service is also 4star.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9713 Hotel RegencyManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. The aim of our team is to provide the best hospitality and services to our guest, hence your valuable comments help us to focus on the area of improvement, Thanks a lot for staying with us.Looking forward to host you soon

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 May

    Hotelier treated badly. No sense of guesting customers

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9713 Hotel RegencyManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest Our apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. This is not an experience we want our guests to go through. We've forward the issue highlighted by you to the concerned team and we'll surely work on the same. Hope to host you again soon and make up for the trouble.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 May

    hello frnds...i want to share worst incident with this hotel.this hotel service is worst in india from the hotels which i hav seen ever.i booked 2 room from 6 may chek in to 7 may chek out.hotel told

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9713 Hotel RegencyManager replied in 2 days

    We apologize for the troubles that you had to go through and we regret the inconvenience caused. It is rather unfortunate to know about this issue happening to one of our guests. Rest assured, we'll investigate and solve the issue leading to this.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 9713 Hotel RegencyManager replied in 29 minutes

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved