Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

OYO 10838 Home Studio Calangute Beach

4, Holiday Street, Goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atOYO 10838 Home Studio Calangute Beach
33%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to OYO 10838 Home Studio Calangute Beach
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    1Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Front Desk
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Television
    • Air-conditioning
    • Charging points
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Mini Fridge
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Kitchen
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.5 / 53 Reviews
    33%Guests
    Recommend
    2.5Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    2.5Location
    2.5Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Jul

    Horrible! We didn’t stay there It was unhygienic I uninstalled goibibo app after seeing the room And never ever going to trust you people 1

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10838 Home Studio Calangute BeachManager replied in 2 days

    Hi Abhishek Naik, I apologize for the experience and inconvenience caused. Your feedback will help me in working towards a better experience in future and I will ensure any doesn’t face such issues again. I appreciate your cooperation & understanding in this regard. Have a good day ahead. Thanks, Jamil ahmed

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 26 Jun

    Thought of complaining immediately...But I met with the accident on the same day...In search of the property

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo 10838 Home Studio Calangute BeachManager replied in a day

    Hi Nagarjuna, I am really apologetic about your experience with the property. This is not the kind of experience I would want my guests to have. Thank you for taking out time to highlight the issue. Your feedback will help me in handling future guests more diligently. Hoping to serve you better if we cross our paths again. Thanks Amit kumar

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 May

    Very good hotel very clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Oyo Home 10838 Studio Calangute BeachManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest,Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our services. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved