Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pacific

first floor, chawda complex, rail toly, gondia Gondia India 441614
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Pacific
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Gajanan ShelekarVery good Service, but food and tea is very costly...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gondia
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 57 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PacificManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thankyou for sparing out of your valuable time and posting generous rating on Goibibo.We look forward for your continued visits and assure you the best services at all times.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in 11 minutes

    Dear Guest,Thank you for sparing out of your valuable time in reviewing our Hotel on Goibibo.It is feedback from patron like you,which keeps us motivated to serve you better and helps us in our endeavour to serve guests in a best possible way.We look forward for your continued visits and assure you the best services.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Very good Service, but food and tea is very costly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest,Thankyou so much for taking out of your valuable time for rating and reviewing our hotel on goibibo.We trust you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel.We look forward for your continued visitis and assure you the best services at all time.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 May

    Most Important Drawback of hotel is Payment accepted in Cash Only, No Card

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in 2 hours

    Thankyou so much Mr.Shahu for taking out of your valuable time and rating us on goibibo and posting your review.It is the feedback from our patrons that keeps us motivated to serve even better and we always strive towards meeting the expectations of our guests.Your concern has been noted and will be taken care as soon as possible.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved