Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Pacific

fern hill estate, camel back road mussoorie uttarakhand Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Pacific
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Kanhaiya AgarwalGood Budget Hotel.Ample parking. Room Service Slow and Food quality is also not very good. best to visit outside food joint for food...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mussoorie
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dining area
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Porter Services Available
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 527 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Good Budget Hotel.Ample parking. Room Service Slow and Food quality is also not very good. best to visit outside food joint for food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PacificManager replied in 36 minutes

    Dear Mr Agarwal, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay in Mussoorie! It was disappointing to know that you did not enjoy the food that was served to you and we will work on improving our quality. We have also noted your concerns regarding the Room Service speed and will look into the reasons for the delay. Your feedback is valuable to us as it helps us to identify areas for improvement. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to showcase to you the high standards that we have set for ourselves.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Sep

    Amazing view from the room. A bit far from the main city but a good place to have a good time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Mr Verma, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at Pacific Mussoorie! It is delightful to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. While the hotel is not on the Mall Road, it is just a ten minute walk to the Mall Road. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Pacific Mussoorie!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Aug

    It is very nice weekend and a would like visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Hotel PacificManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr Paul, Greetings from Hotel Pacific Mussoorie! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay in Mussoorie! It is delightful to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It is feedback such as yours that motivates our team to serve with greater enthusiasm. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Pacific Mussoorie!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved